ASAS Columbus & ASAS Ohio Headquarters

1743 W. Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: 614-257-1678
State Director: Sienna Daniel (sienna@as-as.org)

Executive Director of External Affairs: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)


ASAS Columbus Program Staff Locations

Director of Programs: Jordan Angel (jordanangel@asasohio.org)

Program Manager (Columbus): Lindsay Hershberger (lindsayhershberger@asasohio.org)


ASAS Columbus Locations

Students currently enrolled in one of the following Columbus Public Schools are eligible to enroll in the After-School All-Stars Ohio program. Registration forms are available in the school’s main office. Space is limited.


Cassady Alternative Elementary

2500 North Cassady Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43219
ASAS Site Manager: Deja Carthon (dejacarthon@asasohio.org)


Champion Middle School

284 North 22nd Street
Columbus, Ohio 43203
ASAS Site Manager: Aaron Nelson (aaronnelson@asasohio.org)


Eastgate Elementary School

1925 Stratford Way
Columbus, OH 43219
ASAS Site Coordinator: Anthony Snow (anthonysnow@asasohio.org)


Moler Elementary School

1201 Moler Road
Columbus, Ohio 43207
ASAS Site Manager: Camille Pleasant (camillepleasant@asasohio.org)